My developing struggle

A hectic month of codeart

Developing is challenging endeavour. The learning process and the job application that leads to more learning. I don't think there is a moment in programming when you still don't learn.

I have applied for a couple of jobs and I keep getting the same comment about improving my front end. I'm not sure I can describe the emotions, I can only say it felt awful. I decided to learn even more then(didn't feel much like my choice though), I learnt typescript but still wanted that extra kicker. Now, I'm learning Data Structure and Algorithms but I still don't think I'm good enough.

I decided to reach out to one of my mentors, now I'm just trying to build a couple of projects to fill my portfolio and to look for an original design to remake my portfolio. I don't expect to be perfect but I hope to be more prepared next time.

Today's article isn't having any code, I will only put a code if it helps convey a joke😂. Regardless now I have a couple of projects that I want to complete in the next 31 days both the Backend and the Frontend. I hope this turns out to be a success story not just burnout.

A Developer's life is a roller coaster and I am just beginning to feel the heat. I hope I can push out of this phase very well. I can say in my backend learning, I can come quite far but still have a lot to go.

I will try to keep the blog through the journey